John 50: Date people from Darien online

offline 115 days
John Darien
Personal details
Name:John
Age:50 years and 241 days
City:Darien, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:IT/Computer Manager

Description:

About me, well I am very easy going but focused. You could say I am very serious in intent but very relaxed in demeanor. I have an outstanding sense of humor, if you can't laugh in life then what's the point? I am very intelligent but sometimes in an absent minded professor sort of way I admit. I am a strong but very gentle person, I don't like yelling or arguing as I don't see that getting anywhere most of the time. I am more inclined to do the wise thing instead of the popular thing. I see the big picture without the expense of the present. Despite what my pictures look like, I am generally smiling and joking around.

I have done a lot of traveling in my life in Europe and America, lived in Sicily for 3 years so I have a strong appreciation for other cultures and peoples. I don't get offended by peoples differences, I celebrate them. I am not rich, yet, but I do have a good secure job that I like.

Hobbies:

I have a lot of interests like computers, reading, movies, museums, alternative energy, my two cats (Laverne and Shirley). I also have been enjoying working on my new house and yard which is a gardeners dream but I admit is a little out of my league at the moment. My house hadn't been lived in for over a year when I moved in last year so I had to take some drastic measures with the yard but it has all grown back in rather nicely. I enjoy just about anything when I am with the right company.

Looking for:

Let me start off with saying that I am really not interested in having children. That isn't a definite no but it really isn't high on my list. I do like children but, honestly, there is so much in this world that I want to see and do that I can't imagine slowing down to a point that I would want to have them, especially if I find that special someone. With my partner, I want to still be going strong, out seeing the world, doing amazing things when I am 120 and with no plans to stop there. Besides, my brothers and sisters are having enough on their own. ;-)

That being said, I am looking for a real partner, best friend, me and you til the end kind of thing. My partner is the person I tell my secrets too, not the person I keep them from. Anything can be worked out if you have faith in the other and communicate. I may not always be perfect in remembering to buy you flowers or other things like that but you will never have a reason to think that you are not number one in my life.

Partner age:

49-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms