John 52: Milwaukee people

offline 128 days
John Milwaukee
Personal details
Name:John
Age:52 years and 173 days
City:Milwaukee, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), German (8)
Children:2 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Auto Mechanic

Description:

I am an honest man, sometimes I wonder how many there are in the world. I believe that you have only one thing you can take to your grave and that is how others percieved you in life. I want to be assured that everyone will remember me as an honest man. I have been spending time writing a book or two and hope to be published soon. Most people will tell you I am an eternal optimist, and I am. I look for the good in things not the bad. I respect people, all people. I know many people, but only a few do I consider my friends. I also believe that age is nothing more than a number. You are as young as you feel and I certainly don't feel like the number of my age.

Hobbies:

I spend most of my free time with my daughter although she lives with her mother. I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with family and friends doing just about anything. I enjoy being outdoors, when it is not extreamly hot, taking walks, boating, water skiing and swimming.

Looking for:

I see something in everyone I meet. Everyone has some attractive trait or feature, I guess I am looking for someone that can take me for who I am. Although, like any man, my attention is grabbed by how a woman looks, experience has taught me that true beauty comes from whats inside. Life can be a dream when both are found in the same woman. I don't need a woman to cook, clean, or take care of me. Just someone who wants to spend time togeather in what ever our life brings us.

Partner age:

56-77

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms