John 59: Ogden online dating

offline 116 days
John Ogden
Personal details
Name:John
Age:59 years and 280 days
City:Ogden, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:11 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Lutheran
Education:University degree
Job:Principal engineer

Description:

My nature is that I am shy and quiet. First and foremost I am a hard working family man. You will feel my sensitive love, my romance and we will just have a lot of fun together. You will feel secure and know that I will never leave you. I am faithful and dependable. You appreciate that I reward your special feelings, desires and how I listen attentively to all your private worries and concerns. You are the center of my world. People say I am the best father to your child. Sitting by our lake you smile at our child as she learns the joy of catching your fish dinner and I prepare it to your perfection. You feel pride in me as when needed I can be serious and goal oriented. You like me because I work for you and accomplish my tasks. You enjoy sitting next to me as you read your favorite book and I read my science and technology books. When you ask me to do something special for you I always smile and say yes

Dear, I am passionate about ancient history and we will enjoy occasi

Hobbies:

I love all sports and I can play very well tennis, basketball football, softball, volleyball and archery. I am very good at teaching all sports to children. I know how to fish, swim and scuba dive. I have trained horses and dogs. I have a special passion for making beautiful flower gardens. I have made a sports park at my house including a ski resort located in the mountains. For you my dearest wife I have made a wonderful swimming pool for you to relax in. I enjoy cycling, hiking and spending time in the beautiful mountains that surround my two houses. On special weekends we will go to our getaway house where we will have a warm fire and only have eyes for each other. In the mountains you will enjoy with me all the wonderful animals and nature. You worry about me when I explore caves with our dog. My music is rock and roll. My favorite movies are fun adventure and fantasy ones, I do not like stressful movies. Life needs to be a joy

Looking for:

I am looking for a serious relationship that will eventually lead to marriage. I am looking for a wife and best friend. I need a lady who is honest and who I can trust. I need someone who would like one or two children. I believe intelligence, charm and humor are the most attractive part of a woman.

Partner age:

57-69

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms