John 65: Speed dating site in Parlier

offline 122 days
John Parlier
Personal details
Name:John
Age:65 years and 354 days
City:Parlier, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Information Technology

Description:

My idea of fun is to get out and experience life. I look at every opportunity to try something new! Travel to new places, new music venues, golf courses, parks, restaurants, travel adventures. I would like to find a someone who plays golf!

Although my background is in executive management, I am not predisposed to work in an office for the rest of my life. I'd love to work with people and I'd like to be in an industry where I can help others.

Born and raised in Iowa. Mother was from Norway, Father was English/Irish 3rd generation.

I love traveling to the Caribbean, Europe, Mexico, Hawaii. I've got a long list of places I still want to go and experience.I like weekend trips to the coast or the mountains.

Hobbies:

Travel, golf, hiking, biking, tennis, movies, theater, book clubs, fine dining

Looking for:

I am looking for that one woman who wants to find the love of her life -- she makes my heart race each and every time we are together. I want to experience romance, intimacy, laughter and stimulating conversations on a myriad of topics. I am really open to experience new things whether it be a music, movies, jazz clubs, art fairs, and the theater, new beaches, new hiking trails, golf, tennis, biking and anything else that we think would be fun! I am physically active, successful in my day job, and love to travel as much as I can.

My ideal match would be a woman who is confident, well-centered in her beliefs open to new ideas and ways of looking at the world. I am drawn to women who have experienced what life has to offer yet can be free from the pressure, be able to laugh, be engaging and witty.

I am looking for someone who sees the positive aspects of life and knows how to enjoy them. I find humor in life is the best way to live and I love to make you laugh.

Partner age:

61-75

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms