John 37: Internet dating service in Terre Haute

offline 158 days
John Terre Haute
Personal details
Name:John
Age:37 years and 176 days
City:Terre Haute, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Baptist
Education:University degree
Job:Equipment Operator

Description:

Hello, welcome to my profile! My name is John. I was born in Detroit, Michigan on April 28, 1980. I was raised by a single mother and I have nothing but respect for those of you that are single mothers. I never knew my father growing up so, it really was the "mom show". I have lived in Hollywood, FL., San Diego, CA. and I spent most of my life in Louisville, KY. I have never been married, but I came close once. I do not have any kids, but I would like to have at least one of my own. I have a 12 year old dog named Razha and she is the best dog in the world. I would definitely consider myself a dog person.

I love to travel and I have been all over the country, but never abroad. I have a list of places that I would love to visit. I love everything associated with traveling, right down to the layovers. For some reason, I just love being in airports. Las Vegas is probably my favorite. One time, I had a 5 hour layover in Vegas. I stuck a 20 in a slot machine and won $500. I love music of

Hobbies:

Softball, music, being with friends

Looking for:

I am looking for the woman of my dreams and something tells me she might be here

Partner age:

42-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms