John 50: Date people from Veere

offline 27 days
John Veere
Personal details
Name:John
Age:50 years and 208 days
City:Veere, Netherlands
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Salesman

Description:

Humorous, adventurous, reliable, creative, social and honest man who enjoys life. The theme of live: live and let live, life's to short to waste on the worse things in life. I enjoy the good things in live like good food and a good glass of wine. Always looking for unfamiliar and unknown food from aroud the world. About relationship: at first I'm looking for a good friendship, learn much about each other and who knows what the future has to offer. I'm also very anxious about Russia and surrounding countries. They are fascinating and intriguing. A lifelong dream: travel the Trans Siberia Express. Besides Dutch I write and speak German and English. Am able to read Russian

Hobbies:

Darts, cooking, (nordic) waliking, visiting winetastings. I like to travel to adventurous countries (Scotland, Ukraine) to explore them, learn about their culture, history and language. Like to listen to classic rock music. Supporting my local football club FC Twente, by being a Steward. Like to

Looking for:

I'm looking for a lady who shares some of my interests, although it's important that she has her own life as well. For sure it's important that she looks good, but even more important is her character. If you discover yourself in my character we could have a match.

Partner age:

21-34

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms