JOHNNY 52: Internet dating site in London

offline 118 days
JOHNNY London
Personal details
Name:JOHNNY
Age:52 years and 196 days
City:London, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), French (7)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:POLICE OFFICER in training

Description:

I am masculine, sweet, agreeable man, with tender manners, dreaming, energetic, with great sense of humor. I am classy, sociable, a very good listener, can handle interesting conversation. I am faithful and devoted person, and I treat my ladies very special. I like to guess your dreams and make them come true, to make surprises to make you feel the happiest woman in the world I am very sweet .

Hobbies:

Traveling, fashion, arts - theatre, classical music, opera; sports- swimming, jogging, skiing and scuba diving, yoga; reading in the evening at home, sitting in cozy armchair. I am outgoing and at the same time home person. I adore nature and seaside in the summertime, fresh air walks, walking bare feet in the summer. I like cooking very tasty desserts. If I watch TV it is something about sport cars or Discovery channel

Looking for:

I dream to meet the right woman for me, who is loyal, friendly, and wants to have a family in future. She is sociable, humorous, appreciates a mans love, and likes sports, generous, tender and loving with her man. I am looking for opened woman, kind in heart, serious and decent like you. Please write to me, I will gladly reply...P.S. I personelly would like to have more children.. if you are interested in having a family and want to live the life of romance and caring you have found your man. True knight in shinning armour.
Johnny

Partner age:

37-50

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms