Jon Arne 57: Find people in Molde

offline 93 days
Jon Arne Molde
Personal details
Name:Jon Arne
Age:57 years and 198 days
City:Molde, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), German (8)
Children:3 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Hotel manager

Description:

I am a kind, caretaking, nice, faithful, honest, tender, romantic and serious man with a good sense of humor.
I have a stedy and good job which I enjoy very much.
But I am missing a woman who I can share my life with.
I am also very openminded and positiv so getting to know me is not difficult., it is very easy.
People who I am working together with says I am a good listener.
I am a hardworking person.
I do speak some Russian, but not for good communation.
I do valu family traditions a lot.

Hobbies:

I have a lots of hobbies and some of them are photo, fishing and walking in the mountain.
I also enjoy cooking and working in the garden.
I am good in making food.
I live in a house of my own, in my house a have a flat witch is rented out.
I like to make tings with my hands and I sometimes work as a carpenter.
I have a old house witch I work a lot in, repairing it when needed and it is a lot of work to do in that house, but I enjoy working in my period of free time.
And my three daughters who I am very close to, keeps me buesy some of the time.
My daughters are grown up and live on their own.

Looking for:

You must be a nice, caretaking, faithful, romantic, honest and kind woman who love children.
Slim and nice body.
I am looking for a woman who want to have a long term relationship and who want to create a family and I will always take care of my one and only woman.
Humor is important and I do hope you have a good sense of humor.

Partner age:

56-75

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms