Jonathan 42: Online flirt with people from Los Angeles

offline 173 days
Jonathan Los Angeles
Personal details
Name:Jonathan
Age:42 years and 193 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:DJ/Entrepreneur/Invetstments

Description:

I love to have fun and I joke/kid around quite a lot (but serious when necessary) I am a successful businessman here, I am 34, but you would never believe it! Most people guess I am 25... I am President/owner of 2 companies [Premier Event Specialists/Dance Club DJs, and School of Pop]
As an event specialist, I help corporations, etc. plan parties and brides/grooms plan their wedding ceremony/reception as I arrange all the details for them like location/venue, food/catering, music, entertainment/lighting, and anything else they might need. If I am available for their day, I will perform as MC (master of ceremonies) and DJ (disc jockey) also. If not, I have one of my employees do the event, or if I wan to go on vacation...
Dance Club DJs is focused strictly on school dances, clubs, and private birthday or other parties. I have 9 djs that I work with.
School of Pop was started 15 years ago, when I started teaching piano lessons (I have played since I was 6) it developed more and m

Hobbies:

I like to work out/stay in shape, mainly by mountain biking, but I love all activities! I play most sports (basketball etc.), especially Tennis (since it is so warm here every day), but during the winter I drive 1� hours away to the mountains to ski/snowboard which is my favorite! (I also go to Vail, Colorado [where I used to live] at least once per year)
Traveling is my number one priority for vaction time. I plan on going to Germany, England, and France in the next few months...

I am quite fond of Amusement Parks, Movies, TV, and fancy sports cars...
...the list goes on...

I have recently finished an 8 week comedy class, and my desire is to be a stand-up comedian at some point. But for now, I will focus on work, and finding my mate!

I have seen the negative effects of alcohol abuse, so for that reason alone I do not EVER get drunk.

Looking for:

Obviously, this is just a first step, a part of finding out if we're mutually attracted to each other! Once we establish our criteria, only then are we free to pursue a relationship. Otherwise, it is wasted time that ends in heartbreak. Precious time that could have been used pursuing your soul mate.
Of course, once these initial laws of attraction are followed, the important traits are sought out. This would always include: unselfishness (which is true love, patience and kindness), joy, passion, ambition, and so on... I would never expect anything that I do not already strive for or give of freely...
I HATE cheaters and liars.
The main thing that I look for in a partner is monogamy, that she has been faithful to her future husband, in every aspect (physically speaking) simply put: she is a true Virgin in every sense of the word.
Nothing else really matters--we can work on all challenges together!
Love is all that truly matters...

As a friend, I can not judge anyone. But a

Partner age:

57-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms