Jordan 36: Meet people in Campbell online

offline 114 days
Jordan Campbell
Personal details
Name:Jordan
Age:36 years and 260 days
City:Campbell, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Chinese (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Software Guy

Description:

I am quiet and reserved, yet at times, eccentric and outgoing. I've lived and worked abroad (HK, Singapore, JP, UK) and now I am back at my "home" Seattle, Washington, USA, where i've spent 14 years of my 26 year existence. I guess you could say I am 'settled' down a bit now. But once in awhile I still love to travel overseas, just for that feeling that you are at some place new and it gives you a new beginning, only if maybe for a little while.

Hobbies:

I enjoy music, writing songs, my guitar and keyboard, traveling, cooking, and being overall just a normal person. I also enjoy good food and white wine.

Looking for:

Friendship first is important. I would like to meet friends here. I am looking for someone very intelligent, independent, and witty. I like crude and dry humor and if you are the humorous type, that is good :)

But above all you have to be honest and loyal to your friends and people close to you. Honesty makes all the difference in a relationship.

Unfortunately I don't know Russian very well yet, maybe you can teach me.

Partner age:

33-50

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms