Joseph 64: Mosta internet dating service

offline 88 days
Joseph Mosta
Personal details
Name:Joseph
Age:64 years and 176 days
City:Mosta, Malta
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Italian (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:50 kg (110 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Job:Managing

Description:

I was brought up in a family that treasures education, home and family values. I am therefore a balanced, honest and sincere person living in a highly competitive European Country. All my friends trust me and know that I am a one women man. So they would not hesitate to invite me to their homes and or their boat. . I am always ready to help if I have the time and if I promise, I will follow my promise through. This makes me very dependable. I am also very a sensitive person. I cannot stand people or Dads that re cruel to wifes and children. and animals. So Cruel, horror and Hitchcook is not for me. Funny, romantic, true and loving stories is what I like the most.

Hobbies:

My work, my home, the free Gifts of nature that God provided that is The Country, The Sea, Sunset, Sunrise, Lakes etc.... So walking in a cold winter night and then back home and a hot cup of cofee. So walking on the beach, and feel the sand under my feeth, sunbathing, swimming. Watching anything about this world, infimous/famous people, tracking world events via various news stations and the weather. I am also a great do it yourself person and so, I can fix almost anything starting with the house water/electicity/washing machine to anything the car need and to anyhting the boat needs too. Above all, I have a passion for the summer season, the sun, the sea boating and navigating to nearby islands and beaches. And I also like to have fun with friends - anything will do as long as it is with moderation and etically correct.

Looking for:

I am a simple, down to earth, sorted out gentleman. I do not drink, never touched any drugs or similar. I love my work and I love my home, cooking and cleaning it too. The lady that I wish to find needs to be happy with both of us working 8 hours a day - Not More. She would want to be home every evening after work, Saturdays and Sundays to be with her husband. She would not want to work more to buy Earthly Nice Things like a Biger house or a Bigger car or more and more Jewels. She would value and appreciate the Great Free Gifts that God gave us and her family much more. She would want to enjoy Life (not jewels) with me. Wonderfull Country & country walks & picknicks - Wonderfull beaches, sunbathng, walks on the sand hand in hand; Sunrises: Sunset: Your children: My children: Mums and Dads : Close friends - And all of us will be happy TOGETHER

Partner age:

21-34

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms