Josh 33: Baton Rouge free dating service

offline 131 days
Josh Baton Rouge
Personal details
Name:Josh
Age:33 years and 155 days
City:Baton Rouge, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:student, news reporter

Description:

I attend Louisana State University. I am very athletic and I stay in great shape. I'm very outgoing. My friends say that I am very charming and handsome. I have a very easy-going personality. I almost never get angry. I am very intelligent and I do very well at my university.

Hobbies:

I enjoy working out, running, and playing tennis. I also enjoy socializing with friends. I like to cook. I travel often and like going to new places. I am studying meteorology in college and I plan to be on television in a few years.

Looking for:

I am looking for a partner who is ready to make a liftetime committment. I'm only looking for women who are serious about coming to the USA and getting married. In my family it is tradition to marry at my age and American women are not serious at this age. So I am looking for a woman from Eastern Europe because they are known to be very attractive, sophisticated, intelligent, and willing to make a serious committment. I would like a lady that I can treat like a princess. She must be loving and caring and also enjoy being loved and cared for. I would like her to be feminine and she must be open to new experiences.

Partner age:

45-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms