Josh 50: Date people in Syracuse

offline 115 days
Josh Syracuse
Personal details
Name:Josh
Age:50 years and 165 days
City:Syracuse, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:69 kg (152 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:property developer

Description:

I have sailed my boat around the world and had a successful business which enabled me to do this but the thing i want more than anything in life is to meet my true love and to create a happy family with her.I am kind,considerate,fun,smart,romantic,spiritual,generous adventurous and loving.I love to make people feel good and to make them smile.I am attracted to lively,outgoing,adventurous women who are tender,caring,kind and thoughful and definitely family oriented.Sailing is an important part of my life so i am definitely interested in finding a woman who is adventurous and really wants to travel.I do not drink alcohol at all so it is important for me to be with someone who either does not drink at all or has just one or two drinks once in a while.If you are looking for a conventional business man type then i am not the one for you.If you want a good life with financial security and someone who will be there to enjoy life with you and will have time for his family as well as his work t

Hobbies:

sailing,surfing,travelling,music,reading,yoga,food,theatre and generally anything to do with the ocean and nature

Looking for:

i am looking for someone who is sensitive,kind,warm,generous,modest,sincere,intelligent,calm,well balanced,responsible,good natured,easy going,with a big heart and a deep soul,someone who is beautiful on the inside as well as the outside,someone who will be my best friend,my lover,the mother of my children and who will still put a smile on my face when we are 80 years old

Partner age:

42-59

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms