Joshua 36: Pleasanton people online

offline 166 days
Joshua Pleasanton
Personal details
Name:Joshua
Age:36 years and 96 days
City:Pleasanton, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:194 cm (6 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Athlete, Teacher

Description:

I am committed to growing and improving myself in every aspect of life. I feel that the more I am able to know and understand myself, the more able I become to help and serve others. I am self-confident, yet humble; gracious and ambitious. Physical fitness is very important to me, and I hope to one day own my own health club and gym. I believe that our strength on the outside begins with our inner strength and determination – two things that are essential to overcoming adversity and creating a life we love. I am a very good listener, and value the opinions and perspectives of others. I am loving, compassionate, and affectionate – I greatly look forward to being a wonderful husband and father. I love to learn new things, and would really like to learn some other languages! Perhaps you could teach me?

Hobbies:

I really enjoy challenging myself and exploring the depths of my own character. I love taking on new challenges, particularly those that are athletic and academic in nature. I am passionate about playing baseball, and have had the privilege of playing professionally in the United States, Israel, and Spain. A strong believer in education, I am currently pursuing a doctoral degree in business. I really like to travel, and am eager to see more of eastern Europe. I am also an avid reader and writer, and am particularly interested in the subjects of philosophy, psychology, spirituality, and relationships.

Looking for:

I am seeking a woman that is positive, passionate, fun-loving, and committed to one day being a great wife and a great mother. I desire a sportive, fitness-oriented partner that takes care of her body – a woman with whom I can share a healthy and active lifestyle with. I would like to provide my special woman with an environment in which she can be freely communicative and expressive, so that we can make the most of our spiritual and physical intimacy. As I am dedicated to my own self-improvement, I hope to find a woman that is open to self-growth, and committed to developing the life and relationship of her dreams!

Partner age:

33-44

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms