Justin 35: Bend personals

offline 69 days
Justin Bend
Personal details
Name:Justin
Age:35 years and 173 days
City:Bend, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Education:University degree
Job:Professor of Archaeology and R

Description:

I am originally from New York City, but now living in Fort Wayne, Indiana (USA). I moved to Indiana to take a job as a Professor of Archaeology and Religion. I recently finished my Doctorate (PhD) at the age of 28 at Columbia University -- so I am driven to succeed in life. Because family is the most important thing to me, I will live in New York in the summers and Indiana during the college school year. So my life is split between the city and the countryside. When I was in college as a student, I studied in Nizhny Novgorod, Russia for one semester. However, I have forgotten most of my Russian -- unfortunately. I have published two books and am working on a 450 page book on Philosophy.
My work as an author is very important to me, as is my family, friends, and students. I teach Byzantine History, Ancient Christian History, Archaeology, Ancient Egypt, Philosophy, and Buddhist Thought. So, if you like to learn new things, then you're perhaps the perfect match.

I am looking for a w

Hobbies:

My favorite activity is certainly travel. I have been to every continent on the planet -- except for Antarctica. I especially enjoy traveling to poor countries like Ethiopia and learning about their cultures. I also really enjoy Paris.

I go to the gym almost every day and enjoy running long distance.

I also love to watch my New York Yankees and New York Giants with friends at the local bars.

Probably my favorite activity is wine tasting at different vineyards in Long Island, New York. My dream is to one day start my own brewery.

Beyond wine tasting, I enjoy fine Italian food in Fort Wayne, with a night out with martinis and live music...

In the summers, I look forward to relaxing on Long Island, New York beaches with ice-cold beer, great music, and friends. Let's go!

Finally, I enjoy flying small Cessna airplanes. I got my pilot's license when I was 18, and have been flying every few months since.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who wants to be not only my wife, but my partner in life. You would have to love the 'college life' and appreciate living with a professor. I am a family person at heart, and am looking for the same. I am by no means rich, but I still do enjoy the fine things in life. Professors don't make that much, but we have a lot of time off, which is great for family. I want someone who enjoys listening to live music out on the town in the local bars and clubs with friends. I am VERY social, so I'd like you to be open to conversations with my friends. I am new in my job as a professor and I am looking to start my life. Let's do it together....

Partner age:

34-53

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms