Kasper 42: Find people in Silkeborg online

offline 161 days
Kasper Silkeborg
Personal details
Name:Kasper
Age:42 years and 228 days
City:Silkeborg, Denmark
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 April 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Company owner

Description:

I'm very romantic, and love to go out and meet new people with my friends. I'm cheerful and easy to talk to. I like to learn about different cultures and in the past I'd live in different countries as England and USA. My last stay for two years in New York was perfect, but came back to Denmark when I became a dad. I love to travel, and use every chance to see the world. I'm humorous in a self-ironic way. It's very important that I maintain my originality with any woman I may meet. I'll make great pride in making my family and friends secure. Sometimes I just want to relax watching the sunset listening to the easy sounds of the waves coming in with company of the love of my life.

Hobbies:

Traveling, being a family and spending time with my kids.Skiing, watersports, icehockey, and motorsports.

Looking for:

I need a woman who I can take care of, who will give me her love. And have some beautiful kids. Looks are very important to me. I don't want a danish woman, but need a woman with international relations who can inspire me, and also be very special to me.

Partner age:

40-57

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms