Ken 63: Date people from Hampton

offline 79 days
Ken Hampton
Personal details
Name:Ken
Age:63 years and 97 days
City:Hampton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 February 2015
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Engineering Project Manager

Description:

I have always wanted to learn the Russian Language but it is a slow process for me.. I have lived in Kiev and then Odessa for about three months. I am in the USA now. As you can see in my profile I have stayed in New Zealand for several years. Unfortunately they are not very cooperative with getting visas for Ukrainian persons. I have decided to relocate my home to the country of Malta in the Mediterainian sea. I will do this for several reasons, it is a beautifull country with lots of culture and history with great nature outside and it has beautiful beaches and diving. I also like the fact it is warm year around (no Snow)but probably the best reason is it is closer to Ukraine and it will be easier for me and my Ukraianian wife to travel to her parents and her parents will be able to visit us in Malta easier, this will make for a happy family.I am a person that most people would like to have as a friend. I love to travel and experience new cultures and progressive thinkers.

Most of

Hobbies:

Scuba Diving in New Zealand and Sharm El Sheikh, Snow Skiing,Traveling ,Music, I like to cook gourmet meals and invite friends to my house for dinner parties.

Looking for:

Attractive, intelligent, family oriented, pleasant personality enjoys the Sea, and nature and especially traveling to interesting places. I have been a Scuba Diver most of my life so it would be great if she wanted to learn diving. Non-Smoker. I like children very much and I look forward to having a child with my future wife, and a dog.

Partner age:

37-55

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms