Ken 76: Meet The Villages people online

offline 147 days
Ken The Villages
Personal details
Name:Ken
Age:76 years and 168 days
City:The Villages, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Retired middle school science

Description:

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, faithful, and passionate gentleman with a sense of humor, who appreciates life to the fullest, and who looks for the best in people, that is me. The woman with whom I wish to share the future, wants to be pampered, adored, and showered with affection. Hopefully, she will return the same to me. This golden knight will bring his princess flowers and sweets (low calorie, of course) and will sweep her up and ride off into the sunset. My perfect day must start with a sweet smile and a hug from my beautiful wife. I will arise and make her breakfast and coffee. We will plan our day together--it might be a round of golf, shopping, a trip to the beach, socializing with friends, or dancing on the town square. Does this togetherness fit your idea of what a marriage should be?

Hobbies:

Since I live in the tropical state of Florida, I enjoy playing golf, swimming, exercising, reading, dining in and out, cooking, cycling, travel, concerts, and movies. Occasiona trips to our beautiful beaches is only an hour away. Would you care to sit under a palm tree and listen to the waves roll in? I am a good cook, and believe in sharing house work with my lifemate. Every evening we have live music and dancing on the square. Many fine restaurants with various tastes in food make dining out a pleasure. Ukraine is my Motherland as my grandfather came from Odessa. My my sense of humor comes from my Odessan genes.

Looking for:

I want a woman who takes pride in herself both physically and mentally and is neither domineering or submissive. If the lady is a social drinker, that is fine, but no alcoholics or smokers, please. Being that I am an affectionate person, I would expect her to be, too. I don't mind if the lady has children, as I have six, but prefer they be adults (21+). I visited Russia and the Ukraine in September. Your countries' women are very beautiful and friendly. Now I would like one of those ladies to join me in marriage and be my life's friend and lover forever. I will cherish and hold her close for the rest of my life..

Partner age:

75-93

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms