Kevin 65: Personals in Toronto

offline 113 days
Kevin Toronto
Personal details
Name:Kevin
Age:65 years and 157 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), French (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Construction Manager

Description:

I am a kind,gentle,caring and educated man with a great sense of humour.I am financially stable and secure.I am very compassionate and generous and always willing to help others.I love children, nature,travelling,candle light dinners and music. Music is my passion. A good movie in my cosy home with a loved one is much desired.I like interesting conversations and am a well educated and knowledgeable man.I also like to touch and be touched by a loved one. I am affectionate and crave intimacy.

Hobbies:

Cycling, working out at the gym,photography,music,dancing ,dining outand walks in nature,travelling,reading, watching good movies.I like to create things with my hands and mind and am very creative.I also like decorating my home to make it cosy and have been told that I have very good tastes.I also like motorcycles and feeling the wind blow in my face as I drive down a nice country road smelling all the beautiful smells of nature.

Looking for:

I am looking for a tender,kind,caring woman with a sense of humour and who is sensous and passionate. I would like her to be faithful,patient and even tempered.One thing I have learned about me is that I am very soft inside and if I have hurt you and you show me your pain, instead of your anger, I will want to take you in my arms and make it better for you.I want a woman that can be seductive and lure me into her passions and will let me do the same for her.

Partner age:

32-53

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms