Kirk 46: Denver free dating service

offline 121 days
Kirk Denver
Personal details
Name:Kirk
Age:46 years and 170 days
City:Denver, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Mortgage Broker

Description:

I try finding the positive in people and in any given situation. I try identifying with the highest elements of myself to develop each day into a better man, and I view those facets of me that are not yet perfect as an opportunity for growth rather than as character flaws. I cherish every opportunity I have to spend with my family and the relationships I have been fortunate enough to develop with my closest friends. What I value most in life, besides family and friendship, is health and vitality, spirituality, love and warmth, growth, honesty and passion, to name but a few.I choose to live each day to the fullest, for I do not what fate my bring my way tomorrow.

Hobbies:

During my free time I can usually be found dancing at a nightclub (I can dance), at a concert or at the theatre, exercising at the fitness club, and dining at Denver's best restaurants. I also enjoy quiet reading time at home or the park and cooking a gourmet meal for my friends, traveling to new and exciting places, and web surfing(great info on-line). This summer I am planning my extracurricular activities to include skydiving, hang gliding, water skiing, hiking, horsebackriding and camping.

Looking for:

My "ideal match" is someone witty,smart, affectionate, caring, has a playful spirit, an open-mind, sensual and she would know what she wants out of life and how to obtain it. I would want someone who is capable of challenging my mind with different views and ideas, who could make me laugh, and someone who is willing to explore new realms of this world, and willing to share each part of her life with mine. In my opinion, love, honesty, friendship and trust are the underlying factors for a successful relationship along with sharing similar belief systems and interests. You must like romance and spontaneity from a night out on the town for dinner and theatre, to a quite evening at home, while I prepare for you a gourmet meal, then we cuddle on the sofa, and watch a movie. Let us not forget about chemistry. I feel it is as important for me to be physically attractive to you, as you should be to me. She must weigh 40(kg)-55(kg), without children.

Partner age:

43-56

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms