Larry 58: Find people from Elliot Lake

offline 148 days
Larry Elliot Lake
Personal details
Name:Larry
Age:58 years and 297 days
City:Elliot Lake, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Job:Financial Advisor

Description:

I am 47 years of age I was born on February 20, 1959. I live in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada. Peterborough is about 140 kilometers north east of Toronto on the map. This is a small city of about 74000 people. I have live here all my life and I currently have a small 2-bedroom bungalow with a garage I think it is the perfect size for me as it is quick and easy to clean. I have lived at this location for 6 years.

I have two children, Adam, who is now 18 yrs old and John, who is 13 years old. I currently live along. They are both very good kids and very polite.
I also have a Dog called Bailey she is a medium sized Newfoundland female.
Myself, I am a pretty laid back and forgiving type of person and have found that getting angry is not the way to live my life. But do not get me wrong as I will not take any bull shit from anyone. I would like to have a partner that is going to be my equal and walk beside me in

Hobbies:

Camping, swimming, shopping, Movies, Dogs, ATVs,

Looking for:

Honest, affectionate and loving
Can pay her own way to Canada

Partner age:

53-72

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms