Lasse 33: Date people in Drammen

offline 60 days
Lasse Drammen
Personal details
Name:Lasse
Age:33 years and 274 days
City:Drammen, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Preschool teacher

Description:

Im a true pisces, a daydreamer. Im a positve person who likes to make everybody around me feel good. Im a sensitive person, I like to talk about life. I would like to have someone to train with, take a walk and holding hands. The romance is important. I like to surprise and to be surprised. Relationships is about give and take. Im a easy going person who dont take himself to seriouse.

I work with children, and its a great job. I love to laugh, so children give me positive energy everyday.

I love eastern europe, and its no problem for me to travel to your destination. The reason that I came to this place is to meet someone special that I can talk to and give all my love. When you live in a little place people begin to spread rumours without knowing you. Im hoping that being on this site will give me the opportunity to meet a woman which wants true love.

I would love to meet a lady that I can look in the eyes and know its right. PS! I love to cuddle ;)

Hobbies:

I am a football player, my favourite team is Manchester United. I also like horror movies, my other interests is astrology. I myself is pisces and I fit the pisces description very well. I am also open to try new things and learn from other people and other cultures.

Besides being an responsible adult, I enjoy playing games on my playstation for entertainment. I think it is also important to take care of the part of your self that wants to have fun. I love travel, and meet different people and cultures. My dream would be to travel over the world in a long period. Im a spiritual person, who is not judgemental. I like to hear about other lifestyles and get inspired. I feel creative, but feel i havent found out my true potential. Maybe true love will sparkle my creative side. I love creative people.
When it comes to music, i listen to almost everything. It depends on my mood.

If you are looking for a 50 year old tree-logger you are in the wrong place, I am a young, adventureous

Looking for:

Im looking for a girl with humour and positive energy. A person who is down to earth. Money is easy, love is everything.

Partner age:

47-64

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms