Lasse 36: Internet dating in Råholt

offline 58 days
Lasse Råholt
Personal details
Name:Lasse
Age:36 years and 99 days
City:Råholt, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:Student
Job:Student

Description:

25 year old healthy norwegian. currently a student majoring in psychology.
I'm relaxed, funny, and easy going. Drug free and I don't have an alcohol problem. I'm ambitious and determined.

I'm not on here exclusively to find a woman, I am an outgoing man meeting women in real life aswell, if the right lady comes around on here I'm open for a meeting. I don't do mail order brides, a meeting in person is a must. Like I said, no marriages per mail before any meetings.

Hobbies:

Music, Cars, Football, sports in general, TV/Movies, Computers and technology, Audio in general.

Looking for:

A few things I'm not looking for, I'm not looking for a woman with children, I will not support you to stay home, you will need to get a job and work like everyone else. You will have to be smart, have good education. You need to be social and outgoing.

No alcoholics or drug addicts please.
I am not looking for a partner who is just interested in a European VISA. The interest has to mutual and I'm not looking for a housewife.

I do not want kids in immediate future. And you need to be very good if not fluent in english. You also need to be willing to learn the norwegian language.

You also need to be confident and respect yourself. You have to be good looking, and classy. You also need to know how to dress.

Partner age:

29-45

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms