Lee 44: Meet people in Morton online

offline 122 days
Lee Morton
Personal details
Name:Lee
Age:44 years and 219 days
City:Morton, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:teacher and business owner

Description:

As my profile states, I’m 31 years old. I am a high school teacher and I also own a landscape design business. I’ve never been married and I have no children. I live less than 2 minutes from the beach and love it! I try to go to the beach several times a week. I consider myself to have strong morals and values, which are a result of having grown up with good parents and in a good home. I’m a Christian, confident, ambitious, patient, adventurous, and successful. I live a very happy and comfortable life. The thing that I’m missing in my life is having the right person to share my life with. I’m here, writing this profile, in hopes that perhaps you are that girl that I’ve been looking for.

Hobbies:

I have many hobbies. I live at the beach, so naturally I like to spend as much time as possible near the ocean. I like to kayak, surf and play volleyball on the beach. I also play golf, tennis, and I go to the gym regularly. I love nature and being outdoors, but I also like going to movie theater, or seeing a play, or just enjoying a nice conversation with someone special.

Looking for:

I’m not looking for the “perfect” girl. Instead, I’m looking for the “right” girl. Naturally, I’m looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. I’m searching for someone that I’m attracted to, yet someone whom I can respect and admire for her character, attitude, and personality as well. She needs to be able to speak English relatively well. I want her to be my best friend and mutual partner. She needs to be willing to make time for the important things in life, like taking walks on the beach together at sunset, enjoying each others company over dinner, laughing so much that it hurts, helping others, and just enjoying life to the fullest.

Partner age:

54-76

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms