LEMC 47: Online chat with people from Quito

offline 92 days
LEMC Quito
Personal details
Name:LEMC
Age:47 years and 98 days
City:Quito, Ecuador
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:Spanish (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Lawyer

Description:

I came into this site for curiosity when I saw interesting publicity on line, then I went in, It was fantastic when I arrived, there were thousand of girls, all girls are beautiful here, I am mad for you, je, je je( smile). About me: I am single and lawyer, but I am manager too of a small company it is mine. All time I am working and reading books. I like very much my job. In my spare time I do sports, it is important for the health, a long years ago I was bodybuilder, it like me, now sometimes I do it. I have many hobbies: music I play classical guitar when I can travel, movies and more, I am always learning some new. Love is the most important thing in this life, for that we must find it always, without love nothing has sense. Thank you for your attention in my profile. I send kisses and red roses for all queens of this site. I will be there very soon and I will can touch lands and more, taste food of course your kisses, your love and make more uuuuuuuuuummmmm, our love will develop like a tale.

Hobbies:

Everybody have some hobbies and interests, they do our life and show our character. In my spare time I reading books or watching movies, sometimes I make sports, I was bodybuilder and till now I do sometimes, I like vegetarian food. Music is important too because it express our feelings, my favorite music is classic, modern, rock, alternative, electronic, latin and music from my country of course. Usually I play guitar I love it very much, classic guitar. I like go for a walk with my dog, it is smart always it is running, Sometimes I meeting friends I have a lot of friends. My interests are my small company and my profesion, always I working for it and my time is short to do others things. But the love and family is important to life, then I want to have a good wife and happy children. I will give them all my love.

Looking for:

She must be very nice person for our family, good lover, good wife and great mother for children.

Partner age:

52-68

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms