Leon 31: Meet people in İstanbul online

offline 161 days
Leon İstanbul
Personal details
Name:Leon
Age:31 years and 81 days
City:İstanbul, Turkey
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Turkish (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Internet Marketing Manager

Description:

I know that people allways talk about how much I care those who surrounds me. Its not about the weight or how trendy you are. Its totally about the character of the person who I meet. The most interesting fact is that I never give up on anything easily. I guess my horoscope disallows me to stop bringing the white flag up.

I love romance but I am also a macho guy "not allways". The person that I care, its simple for me that I can't share her with anyone... Ok it doesn't mean that I wont trust her. I will respect her life no matter where she does.

If you don't support your friend of your life. You would never respect yourself. I guess that's my motto.

Most people don't understand the small difference between friends / best friends / couples . They mostly think that they all are different things. Well actually its not your lover is your friend and your best friend. Because the most important issue of couples are based on sharing your lives together. So what ever you do in your life once you are a couple you do it together. Not alone...

Its really hard to describe myself. I kind of feel like I am writing a biography on wikipedia. I guess the rest of the information is just by talking with me. You could read or listen to people. But you could never know them untill you share something with them from your life..

Hobbies:

I like outdoor activities and I lead a healthy lifestyle. Also I enjoy meeting interesting people and spend time with friends and family. I used to be a national swimmer. I love water sports (surf, scuba diving). Starting from childhood I have been involved in dance. Dance is the biggest passion in my life today. I used to be a dj, where I love music with dance. What do you think about it?

Looking for:

Personally I don't like people who are monoton. I mean how much time do we have in our lives to live ? She has to have the talent of living the life in joy in every moment. But definetly have to be enthusiastic and culturaly educated. I am not looking for children that doesn't know anything about relationships. The woman who that I am seeking for should know the trends of life style. Should allways be supportive and help out on anything that we need in our relationship.. Not just the kind of person that is listening to what I say.. I preffer a woman that is strong. Knows what to do how to do it. Who could stand on her own feet not liable to anyone.

Partner age:

55-72

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms