Levon 42: Free dating in San Clemente

offline 125 days
Levon San Clemente
Personal details
Name:Levon
Age:42 years and 177 days
City:San Clemente, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Russian (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner

Description:

I live in Southern California and I'd like to be with a nice Russian girl. I am Ukrainian and Russian but I was born in US. I like adventure and travel. There will never be a dull moment spending time with me. I've been to many countries including Ukraine twice and will visit again in the spring of 2011. I will live for one month in May/June. I desire to find love.

Right now I live right next to the beach in a small town near San Diego, California and I play outside everyday (we have very good weather here). I like to keep in really good shape. Most of my activities are sports. You will defiantly get exercise hanging out with me. I like to make the person I spend time with feel special, this is really important to me. If you don't feel cherished then I'm not being a good man. I've never been married. I have not had time for a family because I've been working on my company for 10 years but I have more time now. I just really want to love, be loved and enjoy life.

Hobbies:

Surfing...action sports. I enjoy Cooking.

Looking for:

When I think about my ideal match I think we only do important and positive things together. We play, travel, cook, shop and go on adventures. She understands I need to do my work sometimes so we can have a nice life. I would like it if we are very attracted to each other and get along very well. We focus on making each other happy. I don't need a woman to work, clean, or cook. I just want companionship and love.

Partner age:

54-73

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms