Lou 70: Online flirt with people from Mo i Rana

offline 124 days
Lou Mo i Rana
Personal details
Name:Lou
Age:70 years and 326 days
City:Mo i Rana, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Retired Librarian

Description:

Among the games I've designed are Stalingrad Attacked!, Moscow Defended!, and War Against Russia. I prefer being the Russian commander/player, of course. :-)

The games do help young players understand and remember history's hard lessons.

My masters history thesis was about the Katyn Massacre, and I have publicly written about the Ukrainian Famine/Holomodor. It is important to remember that both Ukrainians and Russians suffered terribly under Stalin and the others.

I should be honest and tell you I am NOT RICH. Indeed, being here in Norway on an American retirement income, I AM POOR by comparison, so traveling, clubbing, and a high maintenance lifestyle is not possible. (On the other hand, poor in Norway would be rich elsewhere, so ....)

My mother's family is being studied by the Boston Univ Long Lived Family project. We have all been interviewed and tested. When my 1 yr old daughter was born in Trondheim, the doctor said "Good genes." :-)

Hobbies:

Chess, classical music, hiking, military and naval history study and boardgame design, and my children.

Movies: The Searchers, (Michael Mann's) Last of the Mohicans, Gorky Park, Her Alibi, Ulzana's Raid, We Were Soldiers, Archangel (Daniel Craig), Nights in White Satin, The Vikings, Last Fling, Bourne Supremacy, For Your Eyes Only, Gladiator, Castle Keep, Eisenstein's Aleksandr Nevsky and many others which I like enough to watch repeatedly, when I have the time.

Looking for:

I will need someone who loves and wants children. I have 2 older (36 and 33) children and 2 younger (1 and 3), whom I love very much, although they may not be living with me. I would be glad to father more.

Like me, the girl I choose (and who accepts) should be VERY positive, loving, and affectionate and like making love :-)

I treasure great beauty, and many of you are breathtakingly beautiful. I will make my choice in July.

Since, as I said above, I am NOT RICH (and am retired), you can plan on us spending as much time as possible IN BED (rather than traveling, clubbing, etc.) making love and our beautiful children. :-)

I am straight, but if you were bi or even lesbian that would not be a problem as long as you would be loyal, loving, and a good wife and mother.

At this point, it looks like I may stay in Norway to be near my younger children.

I do not smoke, drink, or use other drugs - besides chocolate :-) - and I do not have any infections or diseases.

Partner age:

68-82

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms