Manuel 41: Date people from Russi online

offline 143 days
Manuel Russi
Personal details
Name:Manuel
Age:41 years and 109 days
City:Russi, Italy
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:Italian (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Job:Operations Manager

Description:

I cherish life as the most important gift we received, so that it must be defended in any way.
I like going out on the beach or in other nice places walking for long.
I just need it after many hours spent at work during the day.
I like to keep myself healthy, that's also why I don't drink and don't smoke at all and I am happy of it.
I enjoy making fitness.
People say I am a calm and trustful person they feel safe to rely on, many say it’s somehow soothing to speak with me.
I often like to spend some time with myself regenerating my thoughts.
In some periods I have to travel abroad for work, and I like a lot to learn from the world, its people and how it is made.
I like my job and want to grow up to improve my position.
I think it’s a real gift of God to find a person with whom you can build a mature relation.
I want to live life strongly in an honest and righteous way, defending the most important values to me, which are: my beloved woman, my family and children, friends.

Hobbies:

Photography, music (both classical and modern, as films soundtracks), reading books and essays, walking in the mountains and in the hoods, discovering new paths and unexplored parts of the earth, travelling with my car in the wonderful countries of the Europe that attract me so much, knowing new cultures, learning new languages.
Sharing either nice or bad moments with my friends and the persons I love, in this strange and mysterious event called life.
I think that real friends can be counted over the fingers of only one hand.

Looking for:

I am usually attracted by an intelligent and mature girl who is nice to speak with and who loves to discover the mysteries of life and to share them, far from the superficiality.
I love to create interest.
Furthermore, I think it's nice for a girl to feel protected and appreciating the things - either the most important or the smallest ones - his man makes for her and the family.
I believe in the respect, which makes man treat the woman like a princess.

Partner age:

52-68

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms