Marc 43: Fort Erie online dating

offline 95 days
Marc Fort Erie
Personal details
Name:Marc
Age:43 years and 190 days
City:Fort Erie, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:116 kg (255 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:I.T. /Computers

Description:

I am only looking for pen pals or friends for when I travel. I already have found a great local woman and I am just curious about eastern cultures. I just transplanted to Ontario from Florida to take care of my brother who was in a really bad car crash. I am loyal, honest, warm, loving, supportive, intelligent, funny, serious, caring, compassionate,open minded, a good listener, and easy to get along with. Sometimes I can be shy at first. That only lasts until I get to know you well, then I am anything but shy. I know that I don't go to church as often as I should. I keep myself in good health. I do not smoke, I have given up alcohol, I never have nor ever will do drugs. I have two brothers, one older and one younger. My sister is the oldest and she has four girls and two grandsons. I have three godchildren and two great nephews.

Hobbies:

Musically I like everything except country and rap. Rock, classical, & blues are my favorite. I am comfortable anywhere, I'm not too particular about where we would go to have fun. I like to "rough it" out in a small tent out in the middle of nowhere when I go camping. I like the beach. I go to swim (did I mention, I am part dolphin?), not because of the sun bathing (sun burn). I love going to a circus or faire, especially for the rides. I like the martial arts. Japanese and Chinese mainly. I am fairly good at archery. I have my own long-recurve bow that stands about 5'6"(168cm).

Looking for:

Fluent or advanced grasp of English. I'm just curious about the Russian culture and would like a pen pal. Good personality above all. I do value this over looks. I prefer children, animal lovers, and musicians. Kind, sweet, honest, loyal, trustworthy, caring, respectful, intelligent, has morals, manners and just an all around decent person. I don't tolerate drug users, smokers, gold diggers or liars. Please don't send a chat request, just send an e-mail. Please do not contact me looking for romance or anything besides pen pals or friendship.

Partner age:

51-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms