Marcelo 48: Chat with people from Osorno

offline 11 days
Marcelo Osorno
Personal details
Name:Marcelo
Age:48 years and 17 days
City:Osorno, Chile
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:Spanish (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Finantial Manager: Business Ad

Description:

I enjoy simple thinks of life, like friends, family, nature. I'm finding and special girl to build a family.

Hobbies:

I am an easy-going guy, really easy to talk, fun to be with, reliable, trustworthy, caring, affectionate, also understanding, and communicative.
I am someone who sets goals, creates plans, and achieves those goals. I believe all is possible when you foccus on someting and commit your heart.
I believe in love.
I am creative, open-minded, intuitive, sensitive, and have a well developed sense of style. I love photography and architecture.

I practice sports like Snowboard my favorite and trekking, windsurf, climbing.
Also I like to photograph, to read, to go to dance, to restaurants, to travel, etc.

Looking for:

Some one who wants to start a family, and believe in love and really faithful relationship. I think both a man and a woman should make every effort to start a really happy family. They should learn to trust each other and completely believe in decency of each other. They should devote their love to each other, be patient and respect each other's interests and points of view.

Partner age:

40-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms