Mark 57: Find people from Trumbull online

offline 161 days
Mark Trumbull
Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:57 years and 107 days
City:Trumbull, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Warehouse Laborer

Description:

Hello ladies! Thank you for reading my profile. I live in a town in southern Illinois with a population of about 10,000 people about 300 miles south of the city of Chicago. My parents also live in this town. I have two sisters.One of them lives nearby who is married and has two daughters that are very sweet. My other sister is also married and has three beautiful daughters. My brother passed away in 1993. I am originally from the Chicago area and my present plan is to move back up to that area. Of course plans can change. I am a musician. I've been playing the guitar for about 30 years. Heavy metal is my favorite type of music. Do you like heavy metal music? I also love Mozart and other styles. What kind of music do you like? I have been divorced for eight years. I have no children but like children very much. I have two cats, a male named Bill and a female named Callie (or Kelly). I am shy and it is difficult for me to meet women here.

Hobbies:

I enjoy playing the guitar.

Looking for:

The woman of my dreams will be attractive, loving and faithful to me and I will treat her with much love and affection.

Partner age:

48-63

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms