Melvin 60: Date people in Saginaw

offline 119 days
Melvin Saginaw
Personal details
Name:Melvin
Age:60 years and 165 days
City:Saginaw, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Airline Mechanic

Description:

I am a Very Happy person!!! I absolutly Love Life and All that it has to offer..... But I desire a Lady and friend to come alongside me to see the world from my eyes, and to share with your your views and dreams,... I understand love and compassion.... Yet I seek to step into the romance of a loving woman... and to make her feel as if there is NO-ONE Else!!!, In the World but Her!! So if you want to have American children as well as Russian....write me..... Bu if you only want to exchange letters. please seek another... I want to marry a Russian woman this year... at least by December.... 2006

Hobbies:

My Interests are any,...... Yet, I enjoy things around my home, such as gardening, cooking on the grill outside,.. family gatherings (I Have 4 adult children) lifting weights, and long walks,... A passion of mine is dancing... I enjoy a night out on the dance floor.... I do not drink ( alcohol)much at all. But I do Laugh a lot and enjoy evenings with friends and family.. But to be Home... and to sit on the couch with a true friend is sweet bliss......... But at the same time I want to walk in the fellowship and love of a Family....

Looking for:

The Woman in My Life would not only be my Partner,.... But she would be My Very Best Friend!!!! Held above All others!!! and I would Never forsake her or treat her badly.... She would become my Love,.... My Daily Desire,.... She would be My breath in the morning and my Last drink at night....... She would warm the deepest part of me,... and I will call her My Love and My Friend,... You will be Forever and always on my Heart..... She should want to be sexual & want have sex everyday.... with the desire of having children.... Yours and mine.... to raise an American family with Russian Roots and tradition....

Partner age:

60-70

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms