Michael 45: Meet people from Eau Claire

offline 71 days
Michael Eau Claire
Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:45 years and 312 days
City:Eau Claire, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:High school
Job:Truck Driver

Description:

I am a American Indian and a member of the Ogalala Sioux Tribe in South Dakota. I have long hair. I recently cut it and donated it to the Locks of Love charity for people with cancer. And I am growing it out again. I am a quiet person. I like to sit with the woman I am with and watch movies holding hands or cuddling. and i started learning Russian

Hobbies:

Hunting, Fishing, Spending time out doors. I like rock music, ocassionally country music. I don't wear suits I might wear a dress up shirt and blue jeans on ocassion but I am a blue jeans and t-shirt kinda guy

Looking for:

I am looking for someone that wants to have at least 3 kids and isn't looking for someone rich. I am a hard working man and I make good money, enough to support a family, I would like to meet a real lady that likes to get treated right. When I am home I like to go out and have dinner and watch a movie or just go for a drive. I am saving money to Buy a motor cycle and some land to build a home. Ages 18 to 29. If you cannot or do not want children. then it would be best not to lead me on.

Partner age:

26-37

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms