Michael 51: Fort Myers internet dating site

offline 164 days
Michael Fort Myers
Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:51 years and 252 days
City:Fort Myers, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Mill worker

Description:

Hi, I am a very nice and caring man who is very easy to get along with. Have a great sense of humor ( if you can understand it = ). Always try to smile and make people smile. Have old fashion values and morals. Like being creative, to play guitar and sometimes write poems when inspired to do so, can also draw. Staying fit physically by being active rest playing sports such as rugby ( my favorite!! Basketball, riding the bicycle or hiking. Rarely drink alcohol ( maybe twice a year or less), never been drunk.

Hobbies:

Music, playing electric guitar, playing sports, rugby ( my favorite sport!!! ), ice Hockey , Basketball, bowling,Fourmula One ( F1) racing and WRC Rallys, writing poems when in mood, hiking, riding road bicycle, walking, camping, history, travelling ( been to Germany twice, France, Netherlands, Belgium Luxumburg).

I like comedies type movies the best especially older 1930's, 40's, but I also like a good romantic movie to.

mood or inspiration is correct.

Looking for:

Some of the traits that I admire in a woman are:

Tenderness, romantic, femininity, shyness, loyal, caring, giving, unselfish, easy-going, able to love and be loved, calm, well-balanced. I don't expect my soulmate to be perfect (ideal, because God knows I'am not perfect (ideal). It would be nice to share some same interests and hobbies but its not neceessary because its is nice to have an open mind to be willing to learn new things that you don't share in common.

Partner age:

45-57

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms