Michael 58: Glen Ellyn online dating site

offline 64 days
Michael Glen Ellyn
Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:58 years and 340 days
City:Glen Ellyn, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Principal Systems Engineer

Description:

I am missing that someone special in my life. I have so many things to be thankful for otherwise. I am a divorced father of three children (22, 27, 28) of which the 22 year old is still attending college. I am employed as an engineer in a technical field (Information Services) with a major international airline and I very much enjoy my job. I am caring, communicative, honest, loyal, sincere, adventurous, humorous, quick-witted, romantic and fun. I have many interests and wide ranging areas of knowledge. I enjoy traveling/exploring new places.

I am 6'2'' (188cm) and 240 and being that tall I have a different perspective than many people and still am taken aback when someone comments that I am very tall or ''imposing'' because of my height and broad shouldered frame. I have blue eyes which are very expressive - learn to read my eyes and you learn me. I am missing that someone special in my life. I have so many things to be thankful for otherwise. I am a divorced father of three childr

Hobbies:

Flying, sailing, dancing, volleyball, wallyball, comedy clubs, concerts, theater, skating, bicycling, etc. I like to keep active.

Looking for:

I am frustrated with many of the women in my country, they are very concerned with the temporal things of this society and often seem more interested in what I might have or not have than those things which define me as a person. The lady who I seek will be proud to be feminine yet she will be practical and have good self-image and self-respect as well. She will be educated and desire to continue to learn new things for self-improvement and will appreciate a man who feels the same way. She is fun to be with, active and adventurous and have diverse interests. She must be able to communicate her feelings, be loyal, and honest as without these things a truly wonderful relationship cannot be had. She will appreciate a gentleman who holds doors and chairs for her and otherwise treats her like a lady but who also knows when it is proper to be otherwise as well (smile). She will be a woman who I would cherish to the ends of the worlds, my partner and lover for life - my life's mate.

Partner age:

39-52

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms