Michael 61: Dating service in Robertsville

offline 94 days
Michael Robertsville
Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:61 years and 307 days
City:Robertsville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Retired

Description:

I am a single father of a 12 year old boy. We live in the suburbs outside of St. Louis, Missouri. I was raised to RESPECT all woman as LADIES, and that they being the weaker and fairer sex depend on me as a man to respect, provide for, and protect them. This I do and now teach this to my son Michael Jr. Some of the things are to pull out a ladies chair, open doors for her, help her on and off with her coat, and to rise when she rises. Although I don't always stand up in the home. ha,ha,ha. I take pride in doing these things and teach them to Michael. WHEN we get married I will of course RESPECT YOU. Also be kind, sincere, gentle but firm :), LOVING, and LOYAL. My ex-wife was like your men. UNLOYAL and DRUNK. With me you will NEVER have to worry about that.:) I'm far from perfect though because I smoke cigarettes. SORRY if that is a problem. Sincerely Yours, Mike

Hobbies:

We enjoy any type of outdoor activity, like camping, fishing, hunting,swimming, water skiing, hiking, and playing sports. We also like to grow many of our own vegetables. So if you have or want a GREEN thumb we can accomplish that.:) I am the coach of Michaels baseball team. Teaching these young men to play the game right and show good sportsmanship is something that makes me proud to do. Also football and wrestling are sports I teach him. There is an indoor activity I miss very much. You as my wife and LOVER will take care of that.:):):) ha,ha,ha. I love to laugh. It is like medicine for me, the more I laugh the better I feel. What about you ? Is the ability to laugh and enjoy this life we have important to you ? I know it is.:) Should we choose each other we will enjoy the best of two worlds and cultures. The one you bring from your country and the one we will share TOGETHER here in America. Sincerely Yours, Mike

Looking for:

I would like a lady that does not have a child so WE can have one of OUR OWN, or ONE that is about 7 or younger. A young child can adjust easier to life here. You should know at least some English so we can communicate. If I have sent you hello note that is because I really like you. If I have not sent one it could be because I have not found you yet. If you respond then we are ON our WAY.:) I do require though that you include your home POSTAL address so I can mail you pictures. No address and I will not respond. That will tell me for SURE that you are SINCERE. Because I am.:) I hope I leave you with a SMILE on your BEAUTIFUL FACE and a WARM FEELING in your HEART. that will be there this DECEMBER when we meet. Sincerely Yours, Mike

Partner age:

57-71

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms