Michael 59: Wichita online dating site

offline 53 days
Michael Wichita
Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:59 years and 36 days
City:Wichita, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:9 children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:UPS Logistics

Description:

My closest friends has described me as a Loyal, Honest, Compassionate, Kind. and Hard working person. I believe every Successful relationship started out as a Great friendship first. I'm looking for a very Compassionate, and fun Loving Woman to share my life with. I'm a very giving person, I was in a marriage for 24 years, I've also worked for the same company for 28 years. I'm financially secure. I want a lady to share the Great times and the not so Great times with. I'm ready for a Lady to come into my life and expect to experience a Wonderful Life of Love and respect. If any of this sounds appealing to you. I would Love to hear from you.

Hobbies:

Some of my interests include spending special time with a Wonderful Lady. I also like to do Landscaping , Home improvement projects. I enjoy culinary arts. Some interests I've had for many years are Civil war museums,I also enjoy books on C.D, Fly-fishing, cycleing , traveling about any kind of of outdoor sports.I'm also game for learning new interests with that special Lady.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a Lady thats very loyal and caring and Loving, that also takes pride in her appearance.I would be hopeful that she's well educated .I would want her to be family oriented and goal driven. I would like to treat her as the most important person in my life. Which I would expect the same in return. When she goes to retire at night she will know my heart belongs to her and her heart belongs to me.

Partner age:

57-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms