Mickel 33: People in Caledonia

offline 114 days
Mickel Caledonia
Personal details
Name:Mickel
Age:33 years and 158 days
City:Caledonia, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Japanese (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:entrepreneur/martial artest/pi

Description:

i dream and think to much, sometimes i can be lazy, my ambitions and dreams arnt realistic but i deeply believe in them and will never give up, i dream of true love but have never felt it ;(... I am eccentric, aloof, free spirited, funny, charming, open minded, driven, stable yet emotional and moody at times, romantic, I have a vary high IQ and even more so with my EQ (emotional quotient), i always go on gut instinct, i can feel my way into most ppls psyches, im am vary into internal martial arts and believe no human has yet taped the extent of human potential! ( my real dream is to be the first to break these barriers and show the children of the future that anything is possible! Aside from that I want to Capt. The first star ship!! with the technology of the SEG I believe this will happen in r generation)... Im extremely sexual and erotic! I love doing sexual meditation! the bond between man and woman gets vary strong through this practice! :) lol slow deep meditation sex can get pre

Hobbies:

Im training to Capt. the first mand Inverse Gravity Vehicle (IGV)! My child hood dream is to ascend and become the first super human! I will achieve these heights in time! ;P :) Dare to truly believe!!! :) Im excited for the SEG to hit the world market!$....

hobbies; sparring, acting, dancing, chilling, training, movies, theater, reading, swimming, rock/tree/building climbing, acrobatics, sky diving, skiing (i was a ski instructor from age 15-21) i love skiing and have hurt myself many times trying risky jumps lol i have a risk taking personality, snowboarding, wake boarding, surfing, scuba diving, Dope cars and trucks, dirt bikes, snow mobiles, jet skis, ATVs, boats, plains, choppers, IGVs :). all man toys!!! :) future � flying IGV surf board, Iron Mans suit, web slingers, mystic healing devices, a nice stylish pair of sun glasses that tell and show me everything!!! :::))))) ;-{OP) ... I dream of being like; son GOKU kun, Capt. James T Kirk, Monkey D Luffy :)

I am a nudist :)

Looking for:

beautiful!!! young!! open minded! imagination, smart, has dreams, willing to take a risk. likes to have fun and be out side in nature, healthy, takes care of her self, sexually passionate and open to trying new things, likes dancing, music, art, nature. interested in helping and exploring the world. unique, different... things that catch my eye; experience and talent in flexibility, gymnastics!!!, dance!, singing!!, acting, unique personality and hobbies, talents with dreams outside of being a good mother and wife.

Im vary open to diversity and getting to know different kinds of women. I don't want to discourage anyone there might be something real with. Id like to explore, get to know and meet anyone who im attracted to and is attracted to me. ;)

Partner age:

66-79

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms