Mihail 43: Chat with people from Farum

offline 42 days
Mihail Farum
Personal details
Name:Mihail
Age:43 years and 345 days
City:Farum, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Unemployed

Description:

I havent written anyone here yet really so dont take it personal if I didn answer.. I dont have a lot of money at the moment, since I just moved to a new place so thats most likely the reason .. ;) easygoing sweet guy.. has good sides and bad sides as everyoe else :) and Im not rich, only on love.. so if youre looking for a lot of money keep looking ;) and well, Im not like most guys :P Im a passionate guy, so if you cant handle some good sex preferebly a couple of times a day, Im not the guy for you ;) on the other hand Im very good with my hands, I fix most thing around the house, also good with eletronics ofc ;) but Im not to good at cleaning though, can wash clothes, but again I suck at folding it.. and I enjoy cooking tasty spicey food ;) (note that I never cook meat, when Im cooking its always vegetarian food, and I have my doctors word on recently that got everything covered with my food, and on top Im in general with no disseases :) ) ohh, and well I wouldn mind having a few kids within the next 10 years max ;) also wanna say, that its important for me that both parties in a relationship has room to what they feel like. Besides that I have strong relathinship with my family nlike most people in the west, so its important for me to always be there for all my siblings aswell, if they should be in need of their big brother.. and finally beeing a team in a relationship supporting eachother always especially to the outside, is importnat aswell..

Hobbies:

playing, and working with computers, playing and listening to music, take a walk, and enjoy nature, watching movies preferbly with my love ofc .. ;) and I have a cat, so you better like them ;) and ofc I like to dance too, dancing and listening to music help us relax and feel free :)

Looking for:

someone that respects me for who i am, have a few "bad" habbits some might say, but this is what works for me, and I cant really change that, but love me for who I am, and you will be showered with love in return :) ohh, and you gotta like cats, cause Im gonna get myself one soon ;)

Partner age:

31-43

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms