Mike 48: Speed dating in Buckhaven

offline 159 days
Mike Buckhaven
Personal details
Name:Mike
Age:48 years and 82 days
City:Buckhaven, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:IT Support

Description:

I am calm, clever, with a dry deadpan sense of humor. I like to help other people.


I say what I mean and I mean what I say.


I am very purposeful person. I usually reach all my goals and sometimes you need to be hard headed/stubborn.
I am hard worker, I am not lazy, always busy. I like a neat and tidy house. I can cook and I did most of the cooking before my divorce.
I like to teach my children to cook as well.


I am devoted to my family, I would rather prefer cozy home atmosphere to noisy parties and crowded places. There is nothing better than to escape
noisy city life and enjoy the tranquility and beauty of nature. Camping outdoors and walking/cycling are things
we like to do (weather permitting).

Hobbies:

Computers
DIY
Woodwork
Cooking

Looking for:

I would like my woman to be kind, generous, intelligent and sympathetic and support me in everything I do. She should be willing to relocate to the UK.


She should be eager to fill my life with happiness and love and of course I will do the same for her.


I want a strong, happy family, to be proud of our children when they grow up
and to experience that I am a man who is loved and cared about.

Partner age:

45-59

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms