Mike 43: Date people in Milnrow online

offline 110 days
Mike Milnrow
Personal details
Name:Mike
Age:43 years and 344 days
City:Milnrow, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious

Description:

Hi.. I've always struggled to write about myself, but here goes. As far as I know I am normal, except I've got wheels for feet. I am fun and easy-going, I've got a good sense of humour so I've been told. I love to watch films and go out with my dogs. My life isn't very exciting at the moment but I'm hoping to meet somebody who can help me change that.

I went on holiday in 1999 and had a serious accident and unfortunately it left me in a wheelchair. I've come to the point in my life where I've been single for too long, and it is time to change it. I finally plucked up the courage to try and find somebody who is willing to put up with me. So if you think you are that person who wants something more than just a bit of fun, I look forward to hearing from you

Hobbies:

I like to have as much fun as possible, also walking through the countryside with the dogs or just simply staying at home and watching a good movie. I like to go to a country pub and have a nice meal and a great chat.

Looking for:

Just because I am in a wheelchair it doesn't mean life has to stop. So I would like to meet Somebody who has a great personality likes to laugh and joke, but also could be Romantic and passionate but also sincere and genuine.

Partner age:

56-72

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms