Mo 30: Chat with people from South Gate

offline 121 days
Mo South Gate
Personal details
Name:Mo
Age:30 years and 61 days
City:South Gate, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Logistics and Customer Service

Description:

Hello, I am a very ambitious individual and I definitely know what I want and what I like. Some people would say I am picky when it comes to certain things, but that's just because I have standards. I enjoy the quality things in life. I tend to stay very busy, some would say I'm not human, because I am always busy with work, errands, family and everything else in between. Definitely sleep deprived. I work hard, but I play hard. I am all about having a good time and having a good laugh. If I open up to you, consider it a compliment. My sense of humor is unique, I decided a few years back that I would not have bad days, and leave all the negativity out of my life. Earned everything acquired up to this point and I am mad proud about that. Not a boy, but a man with goals and aspirations. I like to travel, enjoy good food, converse really well, educated, witty and can treat a woman right. I am also very close with my family and wish that whoever steps in closer to me, can also get along with everyone I know. I can let you know more about me, but that wouldn't be fair. If you want to get to know me more, hit me up sometime, I promise you a good time. Even if we never meet and just message, I plan to leave a footprint in this world one way or another, perhaps you can be a part of my transition. I use sarcasm because that's how I cope with everything around me instead of letting things upset me. You may think I might be full of it, however your more than welcome to find out for yourself. Talk is cheap, some people talk about it, other people be about it.I am not problem conscious, but rather solution oriented. I am everything I claim to be, exactly just as advertised, I walk it, I talk it, I live it, I love it.

Hobbies:

Travel, Food, Wine, Tactical Gear, UFC, Music, Comedy, Random

Partner age:

43-62

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms