Monty 60: Internet dating in Palatka

offline 163 days
Monty Palatka
Personal details
Name:Monty
Age:60 years and 279 days
City:Palatka, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Renewable Energy & Wind Power

Description:

We live in Dallas, Texas and Houston Texas. I have several businesses - I am in the renewable energy business and develop renewable energy projects such as wind farms. I also sell the very large wind turbines. I love what I do as I know I am making a difference (for the better!) in this world. I am a Christian and my daughter and I attend church every Sunday. Friends would describe me as funny and fun to be with, honest, cheerful and very giving.I like telling jokes and making others laugh. They would also say that I am sensitive, kind and caring, and always think of others first. But the thing that makes me most proud is that my friends and family would say that I am a great Dad to my daughter. My daughter is a very happy person who gives me presents such as "World's Best Dad" trophies and awards, I have raised her on my own, since she was 3 weeks old. With the right lady, I am committed, loving and very romantic.I am seeking my best friend, lover and soul mate, to love, forever.

Hobbies:

In my free time, I enjoy flying (private pilot), traveling, movies (romantic comedies are my favorite), camping, hiking, photography, backpacking, sailing and river rafting. My daughter loves going to amusement parks like Disneyland and Six Flags, as well as Sea World. She also likes going to movies and traveling.

Looking for:

If you are looking for a handsome and very romantic gentleman who will treat you like a lady - here I am! I am seeking a best friend, partner, soul mate and wife who is truly beautiful, inside and out. For my new wife, she must also want to be my best friend, lover, and soul mate who will want to be a mom someday soon. She is a Christian and doesn't smoke, rarely drinks and is very healthy. I never completed my family and I would like at least 3-4 children. I love being a dad! Therefore, you should be under 28 years of age. I prefer ladies that are very slender, keep in shape and don't have children now - but wants to start a family someday!

If this sounds like you, why not send me an email?

I am planning to come to Kharkov and Odessa Ukraine on December 26th, and will be there until January 9th. I hope to ask someone there to return with me to Texas as my wife.

Partner age:

46-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms