Nicholas 55: Online flirt with people from Longwood

offline 91 days
Nicholas Longwood
Personal details
Name:Nicholas
Age:55 years and 140 days
City:Longwood, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Trader of Stocks

Description:

I live in Orlando Florida...the busiest tourist city in the world. Many fine beaches and resorts and the weather is summer all year.
Not rich but have a leisurely life. I am very honest and well intentioned. I know many people and have some social skills but not the popular type, something like an introvert. Prefer to be alone or alone with my lover. Most people believe I am 10 years younger, because I have all my hair. Travelled now to Russian speaking countries 3 times. My Russian is basic but if you speak English to a middle level, we can mix the two and should have no problems communicating even on the phone. Very thoughtful and considerate. In love, I live to please my partner. If destiny puts us together, I will strive to make you feel important. I believe what all people want most is to made to feel important and this is what I will do for you. I swear...you'll never be lonely.

One more thing, if you do not living in my country, then we can live in yours.

Hobbies:

Besides learning Russian? Bicycle, Beach, Suntanning, Lifting Weights, Dancing, Cinema, Discos, Romantic Evenings at home, Cats, Computers every activity is fun when you are with the right companion. Life is an adventure...I'll try anything once, if its good, I'll do it again!

Looking for:

My work is from the home, and I want you with me all the time. Will be boring to watch me work, so you must be able to occupy yourself with hobbies and enjoy being in the house. If you are easily bored this will not work. Want slightly quiet and humble woman who defines herself by the cozy and comfortable home she creates for her family. Career is for men, the only stress I want you to have is over the color of the drapes. No seperate social lives, the world will see us together or not at all. She must enjoy going out occassionally but not to live for the disco. Enjoy the beaches and tropical climate. Enjoy riding bicycle and going to gym. We will exercise almost every day. Must love my cat but do not ask me to live with a dog. And of course be a passionate lover, serve me dinner in lingerie and make me feel like a man, and if so, in return when you are in my arms, you will be reminded of that long ago feeling of safety and security you had not experienced since as a little

Partner age:

48-68

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms