Nick 35: Online Personals in Manchester

offline 60 days
Nick Manchester
Personal details
Name:Nick
Age:35 years and 24 days
City:Manchester, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Company Director

Description:

I'm passionate and hard-working, and love having fun - I currently run an online media company from the UK, but I want to teach English in a couple of countries in the future, and I love travelling.

I do want to settle down and have a family, but it needs to be with the right person - a fun-loving girl with a passion for adventure and a warm-loving man.

I'm the adventurous type who will try anything once and love socialising with friends and family. Having a couple of drinks with friends, watching sport in the summer, is ideal for me.

However, I'm not a person who settles for second-best/place and I have a driven character.

Being from the UK, I will most certainly have a different outlook on life than other people, but I do have a sense of humour and love to laugh.

Hobbies:

I love scuba diving, reading, walking/hiking, and want to take up sky-diving and skiing. I love to travel and want to visit Australia in the next few years.

I volunteer whenever I have some free time and I really want to get back into rock climbing again (which I used to do a few years ago).

Looking for:

I'm looking for a women who has a sense of adventure and wants to travel to different countries. She needs to have a positive outlook on life, want to have children and animals around the home, and enjoy laughing (but also be serious and loyal when the time comes).


WHAT I AM NOT LOOKING FOR:
Sorry, but if you are older than me or have children then I'm probably not interested. It's not you, as I am sure you will find happiness with the right man, but I never settle for something I do not want.

Partner age:

48-66

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms