Pablo 56: Date people from Toronto online

offline 84 days
Pablo Toronto
Personal details
Name:Pablo
Age:56 years and 66 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:Spanish (8), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:77 kg (169 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Doctor, Health Ser. Management

Description:

I was born in the Canary Islands (Spain), grew up in Africa and moved to different parts of the World. Now, I live in Toronto (Canada). Later, I might move back to Europe. I have an international education and professional experience. I have been told that I Iook very young for my age and that I am an elegant, open minded, lateral thinker, intelligent, good-hearted, very funny, charming, romantic, passionate, and an extremely sensual man. I am strong and courageous and, yet, sensitive and caring. I am healthy physically, emotionally and mentally. I have always been a good-natured spirit who cares for people and does not play games: I am honest and crystalline like water...

Hobbies:

I love travelling and learning about new cultures, feeling nature such as swimming on the beach and practising boogie-board, hiking and winter sports, attending concerts and art exhibitions, dancing, painting, reading (from poetry and psychology to science and history), cooking and enjoying a good wine with cheese! Of course, I love travelling to the Canary Islands several times a year to be with my family and relax on the beach!

Looking for:

I am ready to meet a woman who is attractive, intelligent, honest, exciting, funny, adventurous and genuine. She enjoys the moment, likes to dance, loves to travel (e.g., having "tapas" in Madrid or Seville, swimming in the ocean, or skiing) and enjoys either a silly and funny or an emotional and intelligent conversation. I desire a woman who sparks, who is faithful, who is ready to start a family, who loves me passionately, and who both spiritually and sensually promotes symbiosis between us. Because of my dynamic career in international health services management, she is willing to live with me in Canada and later, most likely, in either the U.S.A. or Europe. We will always be able to travel to our hometowns several times a year on holidays!

Partner age:

54-67

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms