Paul 60: 'Afīf dating service

offline 149 days
Paul 'Afīf
Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:60 years and 39 days
City:'Afīf, Saudi Arabia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:English Language Instructor

Description:

My family and friends are important to me and I am proud that they say they can count on me when they are in trouble. I regret that I did not have children of my own, but I have become a great uncle to my nephews and nieces, many of them say I am their favorite uncle. I try to always keep my life interesting and not to get stuck in a rut and complain. For a while in America, I worked as a stand-up comedian and actor, so I think that makes me creative, and I try to find humor in almost any situation because a good laugh makes your problems seem smaller. My family says I am gentle and patient, traits which I believe I got from my grandfather, who taught me that a man should always be committed to his family.

Hobbies:

I am an avid reader who enjoys satirical novels (Gogol is my favorite), history and philosophy. I love traveling and taking long walks in both the city and nature. I also love movies and though I will watch almost any movie, zombie movies will always have a special place in my heart. I travel as often as I can and am always ready to try new foods. I am a bad cook, however, I don't mind washing the dishes.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who will become my best friend and wife. She should love to laugh, but if she only pretends to laugh when I make a stupid joke, that is okay as well. I hope she is kind and has a good heart. She should also like to talk with me.

Partner age:

59-74

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms