Paul 57: Lakewood internet dating site

offline 133 days
Paul Lakewood
Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:57 years and 111 days
City:Lakewood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Managment Consultant

Description:

I am an active person living and working in the greater Denver Colorado area. Colorado is very beuatiful and colorful, we have majestic mountains much like the Alps (but a much larger mountain chain) plus we have a vibrant modern city in Denver with great entertainment, art galleries, museums, wonderful parks, great schools and skiing just 1-1/2 to 2 hours drive away (during the winter, so 4x4 is nice to have, like my Chevy). I tend to eat healthy and expercise regularly at my health club (4-6 times per week, sometimes group classes like Zumba, sometimes weight lifting). If your interest is happiness in life I have several books from excellent psychologists (such as Dr. Sonja Lyubomirsky of University of California) which explain all the components of a happy life - we can be very happy together.

Hobbies:

bicycling, running, golf, tennis, soccer (I was a member of my collegiate/university men's team (wing/striker)), basketball, hiking, fishing, camping, boating, cooking, literature, movies, travel, diving (snorkel, scuba), surfing (ocean waves), I also am also an avid reader and believe in life-long learning in many subjects such as Philosphy, psychology, economics, equity markets, political events/theory both domestic and international and others

Looking for:

Although I have 3 beautiful children I would like to have more - I am a good father and really enjoy warm family times -
There is a special bond between a mother and her children which brings much happiness and I would want this happiness for a woman who I have come to love

Partner age:

33-44

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms