Paul 36: Lincoln free dating site

offline 100 days
Paul Lincoln
Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:36 years and 104 days
City:Lincoln, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Sales/marketing

Description:

Just like many people what I really want is to be able to eventually fall in love with my other half and enjoy a life of love and happyness with my equal, who would also be my best friend, showing each other love and respect.� I believe I have a big heart with a lot of love waiting for the right person.� I am honest, loyal, respectful, affectionate, clever, kind, active, athletic, sociable, I have a good sense of humor and love children and animals.� I have been working at the same place for 5 years and it pays well.

Hobbies:

I like to be active and do various types of sports.��I like to play�basketball, run, throwing the football around.� I also like volleyball, baseball and tennis, but do not play them very often.� I like to watch professional football and basketball on TV and like to attend the games on occasion, I like various types of music and many types of movies.� I like to go see movies at the theatre often as well. I enjoy meeting up with friends and having everyone get together. A�few other things I like to do at least once a year are a couple of different theme parks that are near my area. I also like to camp once a year.��And its always nice to go for a walk while holding hands with my loved one. Lastly I�like quiet times as well at home cuddling with the special person in my life while watching a good movie.

Looking for:

I would want my potential future soul-mate to�have a lot of the same traits�as I do, such as loyalty,�honesty, respect.� I would like someone who enjoys the feeling of closeness to their partners and likes�things like holding hands, cuddling, etc. One of the most important things about a relationship is communication, I would hope that my loved one would be able to talk to me about anything. �It would be nice if she had some of the same interested as I do but it would also be�good to have some different interests because its always nice to be actively involved with your loved one while each learning to enjoy something new. I am looking for someone who has the potential to be my wife, lover, and best friend all in one who will stand with me through the good and the bad and enjoy all the love and affection I have to offer. Maybe you? =)

Partner age:

52-69

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms